Eagle Landing Staff
 
   

 

Director of Aquatics & Recreation

Matt Biagetti

ARC & Community Affairs

Marilyn D. Ayers

General Manager

James Hahn

 (904) 637-0666  (904) 291-7200 (904) 291-5600 x 6
matthew.biagetti@honoursgolf.com mayers@eastwestc.com james.hahn@honoursgolf.com
 
 Director of Tennis Head Golf Professional
& Tournament Director
Golf Memberships
The Landing Bar & Grill
Head Chef

 
 Mark Arrowsmith Josh Heintzman Bryan Nickell
(904) 291-4343 Option 101 (904) 291-5600 x 4 (904) 291-5600

mark.arrowsmith@honoursgolf.com

joshua.heintzman@honoursgolf.com bryan.nickell@honoursgolf.com
 
Social Membership
& Activities Coordinator
VP Golf Course Development  
Rachael Welch Alan Slaughter  
(904) 637-0642 (904) 282-2227  
rachael.welch@honoursgolf.com alan.slaughter@honoursgolf.com  
     
     






Bookmark Eagle Landing Online  |   Make Eagle Landing Online your home page  |   Site Map

Eagle Landing Resident's Online is part of the Eagle Landing Florida New Home Community.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
If you have questions or comments Contact Us.